Rating Memes from 0-10 [MEME REVIEW] πŸ‘ πŸ‘#64

  • Published on: 08 September 2019
  • AD| Download Last Shelter: Survival today! Click here to download for Android and iOS: https://go.onelink.me/jdgy/676d2b6aΒ  Β for Android please download via Google Play.

    Build your own shelter now. There are Billions of Zombies!

    100 CLUB MERCH OUT NOW! https://represent.com/store/pewdiepie (Thank you) (β–°Λ˜β—‘Λ˜β–°)
    Minecraft Series Playlist:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGt-BZ-SxGI&list=PLYH8WvNV1YEnLCzUDWueIZQXDNhqLKywk
    ALL MINECRAFT EPISODES Playlist:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mhgS6TNkX9Q&list=PLYH8WvNV1YEn9PkI2stxJWMs8GRit66Rz


    :::::::My Stores::::::::
    TSUKI:
    https://tsuki.market/
    Merch:
    https://represent.com/store/pewdiepie

    :::::::I drink GFUEL (affiliate link)::::::::
    https://gfuel.ly/31Kargr

    :::::::I stream on DLive (ad)::::::::

    https://go.dlive.tv/pewdiepie

    :::::::My Setup (affiliate links)::::::::
    Chair: https://clutchchairz.com/pewdiepie/
    Elgato Green Screen:
    http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie

    :::::::Check out this game I helped make (affiliate)::::::::
    https://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/

    __ Outro: Animation:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555
    Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
  • Runtime : 22:23
  • SATIRE

COMMENTS: 40

  • cody oquinn
    cody oquinn   2 days ago

    Is it me or does pewds look like jace norman

  • dead red rose
    dead red rose   1 weeks ago

    Jag kΓ€nner mig lOst pga jag Γ€r en kvinn

  • Victor Fechine
    Victor Fechine   2 weeks ago

    Brasileiros? BrazilπŸ‡§πŸ‡·πŸ‡§πŸ‡·πŸ‡§πŸ‡·πŸ‡§πŸ‡·πŸ‡§πŸ‡·πŸ‡§πŸ‡·

  • kab_uki
    kab_uki   3 weeks ago

    my sister: oi rate my oc from 0-10me: beep, beep boop

  • Dark Phoenix
    Dark Phoenix   1 months ago

    Girls : OMG Photoshop is amazingBoys : you will never understand its power....

  • Domo 06
    Domo 06   1 months ago

    Ε ta kopiraΕ‘ Mudju!!

  • Helena Brito
    Helena Brito   1 months ago

    Felix looks so good in the last half of the video!😍πŸ₯΅

  • Ethan Blackburn
    Ethan Blackburn   1 months ago

    He should change the series name to just Meme, since he's not even reviewing them anymore

  • Varethanmung Ramsan
    Varethanmung Ramsan   1 months ago

    Not a hater ,but actually there are some exagerrated reactions over a few dumb memes

  • Cosmo Julius
    Cosmo Julius   2 months ago

    hi i am writing this with a translatorsomeone speaks Spanish?

  • Mr. Birdman
    Mr. Birdman   2 months ago

    What's this ceiling gang type shit?!

  • flamedrag 715
    flamedrag 715   2 months ago

    If pewdiepie doesn't say the f word after me watching about 10 of his vid I'm subscribing

  • Yuki Animates
    Yuki Animates   2 months ago

    Everyone thinking that the lobster on the titanic were happy that the ship sankMe, an intellectual, knowing that the shrimp froze like the rest of the people.

  • MR J
    MR J   2 months ago

    πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈi am 🦁srilanka🦁 i am subscribed you!!! .πŸ™ŒπŸ’žmaniya πŸ‘Œyoutuber,,,,like you chanel,,πŸ˜‹,i am you new subscribed you..πŸ’–

  • Kevin Vasquez
    Kevin Vasquez   2 months ago

    What are you doing here jonah?? When the dark 3Β° season start?

  • Alina Ashfaq
    Alina Ashfaq   3 months ago

    Pewds: Smart people will understand this meme, dumb people couldn't possibly understand this meme.Me: I'm the smart one πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈπŸ₯Ί

  • Apple
    Apple   3 months ago

    Me: define sarcasamGoogle:the use of irony to mock or convey contempt.Bing: y u ask me kirby lookin bih u speak the damn language

  • T Mass
    T Mass   3 months ago

    Maybe the titanic sinking was cause by the all lobsters and the ice burg was conspiracy... before the titanic a lobster was just called lobMob = mobstersLob = lobSTER

  • Gamer mations
    Gamer mations   3 months ago

    Change da world Pewdiepie my final floor gang. Good b ye

  • HTF Games Studio
    HTF Games Studio   3 months ago

    3:34 Serious Sam Gnaar is real I say this all the time!!! Now you belive me???????

  • Adithya Anil
    Adithya Anil   3 months ago

    Hey whats the name of you in last shelter man?

  • Eighteen87
    Eighteen87   3 months ago

    Why not just make fun of millenials?Boomers are born at the latest in the 60s.Why, i dont understand..I'm born same year as pewds and it really don't make any Sense.Please just make fun of the People born in the 80s

  • Gianluca Holmes
    Gianluca Holmes   3 months ago

    Who remembers when he actually rated them with numbers

  • Charlie Ridout
    Charlie Ridout   3 months ago

    I liked the memes in this episode made me laugh