Sometimes Apple just does it better - AirPods Pro Review

  • Published on: 07 November 2019
  • Get yourself a dbrand skin at https://dbrand.com/LinusDropTips

    Check out NVIDIA GeForce RTX Powered ORIGIN PC's at http://bit.ly/2XhXMiL

    Apple finally gave Airpods a big upgrade with the AirPods Pro wireless earbuds, with in-ear tips and active noise cancelling. So can they stand up to the competition?

    Buy Airpods Pro:
    Buy on Amazon: https://geni.us/Q5Aaau
    Buy on Newegg: https://geni.us/qYBBKdp

    Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group.

    Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/1121479-apple-just-does-it-better-airpods-pro-review/

    Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://lmg.gg/sponsors
    Get a VPN today with PIA at http://geni.us/7lLuafK
    Get a Displate Metal Print at https://lmg.gg/displateltt
    Get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime at https://lmg.gg/8KV1v

    Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.LTTStore.com/
    Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips
    Our Test Benches on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/linustechtips
    Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS

    Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech
    Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech
    Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech
    Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech

    Intro Screen Music Credit:
    Title: Laszlo - Supernova
    Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY
    iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712
    Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic

    Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana
  • Runtime : 9:45
  • Apple Airpods pro review Airpods Pro Apple Airpods Pro Airpods Pro review comparison sound quality bass battery life Airpods Pro battery Airpods Pro bass best wireless earbuds best true wireless earbuds in ear Airpods Pros AirPod Pros

COMMENTS: 40

  • Justin Clancy
    Justin Clancy   23 hours ago

    It’s funny I’ve never watched the first minute on his videos. I always skip his advertisements he put on it. I forgot this time and thought I had switch to a different video

  • Martin Carlson
    Martin Carlson   1 days ago

    Turn the pro case side ways and they are almost the same size

  • Aca Debeljkovic
    Aca Debeljkovic   1 days ago

    “If you can live without social status” is the moment I disliked and unsubscribed. That was shallow as fuck

  • Matthew Lotter
    Matthew Lotter   2 days ago

    Well I thinks it safe to say that Linus has a soft spot for apple in his heart🥰

  • Chris J
    Chris J   3 days ago

    I’m convinced that Kansas doesn’t exist

  • frosty
    frosty   5 days ago

    I was watching and he screamed hey siri and my siri came up

  • Matthew
    Matthew   6 days ago

    When you can afford 250$ headphones but can’t afford a 10$ case so you 3D print one...

  • bugseye66
    bugseye66   6 days ago

    I don’t get it, how come with noise cancellation on I can still hear❓ Talking , TV everything

  • Aryan Vilekar
    Aryan Vilekar   1 weeks ago

    Who's watching this with airpods pro on 🤣🤣🤣

  • Kulkulan
    Kulkulan   1 weeks ago

    There is a huge thread in the Apple Discussions about these new tips causing people itchy and infected ears, yet Apple is not even bothering to reply. The tips they use are not the same silicone ones as other brands and are causing people some serious issues, so if you have sensitive ears, think twice before investing in these overpriced health hazards.

  • Tonmoy Kabiraj
    Tonmoy Kabiraj   1 weeks ago

    “... if you can live w/o ANC or . . . . . social status... “ 🤣🤣🤣

  • Gabriele Panza
    Gabriele Panza   1 weeks ago

    Linus talking about airpods pro: trick the owner of Apple making him to look at the sponsorTim cook: fuck he got me

  • Noah Chen
    Noah Chen   1 weeks ago

    lol they got NVIDIA to sponsor them

  • Dat Boi
    Dat Boi   1 weeks ago

    Apple airpods give use to the asthenic stopwatch pocket that jeans have held onto.

  • Tony Tello
    Tony Tello   1 weeks ago

    How does this man get a sponsor for every video

  • Ryan
    Ryan   1 weeks ago

    With transparency mode on, you can sometimes forget they're in your ears

  • Cam_e_ron
    Cam_e_ron   1 weeks ago

    Riley's scenes always crack me up.

  • Alon Abraham
    Alon Abraham   1 weeks ago

    Fantastic video, very entartaining and original. Like the floating airpods, slow motion dancing, supprised by how you like the product. And of course great and understood text. Well done LTT family:)

  • Rob K
    Rob K   1 weeks ago

    smooth linus

  • Bose-Einstein
    Bose-Einstein   2 weeks ago

    Active noise canceling is really only needed if you expect to be around a lot of constant noise, and especially for that price it's just... not worth it for me.

  • uulagen_
    uulagen_   2 weeks ago

    What where those SoundCore x LTT earbuds?

  • RC Perez
    RC Perez   2 weeks ago

    try not to laugh impossible

  • Brady Ward
    Brady Ward   2 weeks ago

    Fair enough but I'm not paying $250+ for headphones, plus the galaxy buds latency isn't a thing on Samsung so...

  • Rehber Singh
    Rehber Singh   2 weeks ago

    0:59 i thought that the video is loading

  • Hugo A. Valdez
    Hugo A. Valdez   2 weeks ago

    Me: Mom, i want to meet Eminem.Mom: We have Eminem at home.Eminem at home:

  • Meine Hoeksema
    Meine Hoeksema   2 weeks ago

    Me watching this with the regular airpods 👁 👄 👁

  • Ryan Malin
    Ryan Malin   3 weeks ago

    The anker liberty pro 2 are the best option. Theyre cheaper and sound better IMO. They dont have active noice cancellation which I dont care for. ANC doesnt work that great. Its like a silencer on a revolver, it does quiet the sound down significantly but its still noticable. And ANKER has a 18 month, no questions asked warranty. Ive had to warranty an older set of around the neck Anker headphones and 3 days after making the claim, I had a brand new pair of headphones delivered to my house. Dont forget about customer service. Social status isnt everything.

  • hereforbeer
    hereforbeer   3 weeks ago

    AirPods are the only ANC based earphones/headphones that I don't feel nauseated with. I almost feel like I'm about to suffocate with others.

  • Terry Wang
    Terry Wang   3 weeks ago

    The sound is better than the regular air pods, and i thought they were great, until I put on some 60 dollar headphones...

  • N1KL8S KR
    N1KL8S KR   3 weeks ago

    4:55 it's called the apple effect