ASMR worst reviewed spa

  • Published on: 19 December 2019
  • Welcome to another ASMR worst reviewed video! This video continues on our series where this time we have a spa roleplay!
    pls smash like so I can give my dog a face transplant haha

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ayyjonah/?h...

    Disclaimer: *** This video is created for relaxation, entertainment and ASMR/tingles/chills inducing purposes only. For more information about ASMR phenomenon please click here:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomo...

    This video cannot replace any medication or professional treatment. If you have sleep/anxiety/psychological troubles please consult your physician. Thank you :) ***

    Please check out these content creators who inspire me!
    Gibi ASMR: https://goo.gl/7RltqM
    ASMR Glow: https://goo.gl/OwzEbR
    ASMRwithAllie: https://goo.gl/6Zq6BB
    Articulate Design ASMR: https://goo.gl/t68uJH
    ASMR Darling: https://goo.gl/RDWdTX
    Little Dove ASMR: https://goo.gl/MCPqmJ
    GentleWhispering ASMR: https://goo.gl/Jwe4EJ
    InnocentWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/FyYKmG
    Jellybeanasmr: https://goo.gl/dSfgJe
    Seafoam Kitten’s ASMR: https://goo.gl/bPD8kx
    RaffyTaphy ASMR: https://goo.gl/jmRaSy
    LilyWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/TJ5p81
    Heather Feather ASMR: https://goo.gl/F8cF3l
    ASMRRequests: https://goo.gl/WFSgav
    ElleBelle ASMR: https://goo.gl/5ZtT7q
    Frivolous Fox ASMR: https://goo.gl/1PZimu
    GwenGwiz ASMR: https://goo.gl/4aUXSp
  • Runtime : 16:35
  • asmr asmr spa asmr worst reviewed asmr worst reviewed spa asmr worst reviewed jojo asmr roleplay asmr spa roleplay asmr spa treatment jojos asmr roleplay asmr spa massage asmr massage asmr parlour asmr worst reviewed doctor asmr spa day

COMMENTS: 40

  • Tizzells Ford
    Tizzells Ford   11 hours ago

    Jojo: So what you doing after thisMe: Going back to my room, sitting on my bed in the dark eating Doritos and watching Friends, Hamilton, Brooklyn Nine-Nine and HeathersJojo: Can I come?!?

  • Olivia Morris
    Olivia Morris   1 days ago

    Its 4 AM I have online school and I have to be up at 7..... Help

  • Illegal Soup
    Illegal Soup   2 days ago

    4:05 what are u doing after thisMe: pornHim: ooo can i come Me: isnt that the point of watching it Him: u are to nice

  • Ava And josh
    Ava And josh   2 days ago

    Jojo: so do you have any allergies?Me: um I heard you saying you were to put Vegemite on my face....I’m allergic to that....Jojo: that one sucksMe: so...are you going to use NORMAL FACE MASKS NOW!?Edit: i forgot what jojo actually said the second time

  • Pengu -
    Pengu -   6 days ago

    What even is Vegimite?

  • CJ Johnson
    CJ Johnson   1 weeks ago

    we need a worst reviewed electrician or worst reviewed babysitter

  • Cheryl
    Cheryl   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️"My keyboard was stolen last week and the keyboard he is using has my name at the bottom"- a customer that misses their keyboard

  • Bugar
    Bugar   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"Uncle said vegemite face mask made face taste good"-Random Customer

  • RUISSIAN DOGGO
    RUISSIAN DOGGO   1 weeks ago

    spa Guy pulls out canadien syrup me as a canadien screams :Yes SSIR!!spa guy: OH YEAH(moan)

  • ItsEverything
    ItsEverything   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️Loved the massage, but I hate the look of red skin.-somewhat satisfies customer“No offense to anyone that has red skin”

  • Mabye Pinkz_
    Mabye Pinkz_   1 weeks ago

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐5 out of 5Not enough VegimiteOverpricedNo jojo referencesAte the Vegimite off my face-a satisfied customer

  • Marnie Palmer
    Marnie Palmer   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️⭐️It was okay the face mask stung, it clogged my pores! He poked my eardrum cleaning my ears!It was way to expensive! Also there were many weird and personal questions! Overall I would give this only two of two and a half bc other than that it was satisfying!-somewhat satisfied customer

  • Madi.is.short_
    Madi.is.short_   1 weeks ago

    Bɪʟʟ Bᴜᴛᴛʟɪᴄᴋᴇʀ⭐️⭐️Face swelled 3x normal size from veggimite And the masseuse made me uncomfortable with the word moist. Other than that it was somewhat relaxing. - A kinda sorta satisfied customer

  • Boba Storr
    Boba Storr   1 weeks ago

    imagine deborah just blocking his number on her phone and all of a sudden her keyboard vibrates

  • CEO of Spacex
    CEO of Spacex   1 weeks ago

    Pause exactly at 5:18Why does he look like an Asian Obama

  • Dettz CorhrteX
    Dettz CorhrteX   1 weeks ago

    𝕁𝕠𝕛𝕠:𝔾𝕠 𝕤𝕖𝕖 𝕕𝕣 𝕛𝕠𝕛𝕠 𝕒𝕔𝕣𝕠𝕤𝕤 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕣𝕠𝕒𝕕Me:ᗯᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩᗩT

  • Brainy Bloxer
    Brainy Bloxer   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Face mask was.. well interestingBut I was very relaxed- ur mom

  • Mr. Pepsi
    Mr. Pepsi   1 weeks ago

    Batman witnessed his parents be murdered on the way home from the cinema one night and therefore he does not use lethal weapons or murder. Not being rude but I'm a big DC comics fan

  • Eugene Orevillo
    Eugene Orevillo   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️ - - - -"They wouldn't let me in" -random homeless dude No hate to homeless peeps

  • Milk Donut
    Milk Donut   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Killed me quickly, instantly, and painlessly. Ended my suffering!-A very happy costumer!(this review was written by PinkMilkDonut's lawyer, as requested in their will.)

  • Gabriel Ono
    Gabriel Ono   1 weeks ago

    Dude why did you slam ya head in the keyboard

  • Rob Dog
    Rob Dog   1 weeks ago

    Theirs a dark aura on his shoulders i feel my death coming swiftly

  • Rya Bailey
    Rya Bailey   2 weeks ago

    2:22 when you can smell the weird kid in front of you XD XD XD